Patron & Council


Mdm Halimah Yacob
President of the Republic of Singapore

The Council



Mr Tan Kai Hoe

Vice Chairman
Chairman, Audit Committee

Ms Tan Poh Hong
Secretary General/CEO 

Chairman, Red Cross Home for the
Disabled Management Committee 

Mr Benjamin William

Chairman, Finance and Investment Committee 

Ms Tracey Woon

Chairman, Corporate Governance and Nomination Committee 

Mr Ling Khoon Chow

Chairman, Human Resource and Compensation Committee 

Ms Agnes Eu

Chairman, Fundraising Committee 

Ms Terene Seow

Chairman,Committee for Humanitarian  Assistance and International Relief

Mr Dennis Mark                                      

Dr Mohammad Zaidi Bin Ariffin

Ms Usha Chandradas

Mr George Goh

Mr Koh Yat Chung

Mr Steve Lee

Mr Muralli Raja Rajaram

Dr Ganesh Ramalingam

Dr Saiful Nizam Bin Subari

Dr Yap Kwong Weng

Mr Puvan Ariaratnam

Ms Emily Tan



Disclosures - The Council

Read about disclosures related to the council.


Play DonorDash on mobile now!