Key Management

The Board of Directors
Mr. Kee Boo Chye (CEO, Chairman and Executive Director)

Mr. Kee Boo Chye
CEO, Chairman and Executive Director

Mr. Liang Shian On (Lead Independent and Non-executive Director)

Mr. Liang Shian On
Lead Independent and Non-executive Director

Dr. Ong Seh Hong (Independent Non-executive Director)

Dr. Ong Seh Hong
Independent Non-executive Director

Mr. Tan Kheng Soon (Independent Non-executive Director)

Mr. Tan Kheng Soon
Independent Non-executive Director

Ms. Tan Yuni (Non-executive Director)

Ms. Tan Yuni
Non-executive Director

The Executive Officers
Mr. Lee Tian Soon (Chief Financial Officer)

Mr. Lee Tian Soon
Chief Financial Officer

Mr. Savio Engelbert Dsilva (Operation Director)

Mr. Savio Engelbert Dsilva
Operations Director

Contact Us

Current Offices